Business

LINKS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Solution

 
     
 

Contact us!

 

The Racine Scouts pride themselves on being an organization that responds to all e-mails withing 24 hours. For the fastest response we ask that all urgent matters be made directly to our office staff at Office@RacineScouts.com

Mailing Address

Racine Scouts Drum & Bugle Corps P.O. Box 085298 Racine, WI 53408-5298

Corps Hotline & Main Email

262-331-3092

Office@RacineScouts.com

 

For General Inquiries:

Info@RacineScouts.com

Admin Contacts

Executive Director:

Dr Randy Chaffee - Director@RacineScouts.com

Operations:

TBA - Operations@RacineScouts.com

Assistant Director:

TBA - Corps@RacineScouts.com

Tour Manager:

Cary Byrd - Tour@RacineScouts.com

Corps Manager:

Andrea Birbilis- Manager@RacineScouts.com

Visual Caption Head:

Zach McCllough- Visual@RacineScouts.com

Brass Caption Head:

Bill Mclendon- Brass@RacineScouts.com

Percussion Caption Head:

Ethan Young- Percussionr@RacineScouts.com

Guard Caption Head:

Copper Atwood- Guard@RacineScouts.com

 

 

Best Business Plan Here
 
     

© Copyright 2014 The Racine Scouts Drum and Bugle Corps. All Rights Reserved.